2024 Award Recipients

Blandair

City House Charles

Crook Horner Lofts

Guardian House

Justice Thurgood Marshall Amenity Center

Legacy At Twin Rivers

M&T Bank Exchange

Patterson Pins

Rosemont

The Packing House

Lifetime Achievement: Bryce Turner

2023 Award Recipients

40TEN

CFG Bank Arena

Top Golf Baltimore

Lexington Market

Yard 56

The Hamlet

Sandtown Furniture Headquarters

Hotel Ulysses

Unity Hall

Sojourner Place at Oliver

Lifetime Achievement: Ed Hord **Leadership:** Arjun Hosakere

2022 Award Recipients

Rash Field

410 Lofts

E21 Boone Row

Prosper on Fayette

Village Center at Stadium Place

Sheppard Pratt Behavioral Health Care Facility

St. James Place

Merriweather District

Lifetime Achievement: Mark Sapperstein

Leadership: Patrick Terranova

2021 Award Recipients

Hebrew Orphan Aslyum

L On Liberty

Whitehall Mill

BASF

9 E. Mt. Royal Avenue

Watershed at Cross Street Market

SoHa Collective

Paul's Place Groundwork Kitchen

The Center for Architecture & Design

ABC Baltimore Headquarters

Guilford Hall Brewery

Lifetime Achievement: Charlie Duff **Leadership Award:** Dominick Dunnigan

2020 Award Recipients

Center\West

Enoch Pratt Free Library

Paca House

Monument East

The A. Hoen & Co. Lithograph Building

Wheelhouse

2019 Award Recipients

Metro Heights

Broadway Market

Highland Haus

The Fox Building

Diageo Guinness Open Gate Brewing & Barrel House

The Lion Brothers Building

Union Craft Brewing & Collective

Leadership Award – Carrie Ann Williams

2018 Award Recipients

Nelson Kohl Apartments

1405 Point

SNF Parkway

DMG Foods

Porter Street Apartments

500 Park

1 West Mount Vernon Place

706 Giddings Avenue

Lifetime Achievement – Kurt Schmoke

Leadership Award – Steve Marker

2017 Award Recipients

Open Works

R.House

Anthem House

Sagamore Pendry Baltimore

City Arts 2

Eager Park

Sultana Education Foundation – Richard & Virginia Holt Center

The Rotunda

Mulberry at Park

North Barclay Green 3

Lifetime Achievement – Bill Struever

Leadership Award – Josh Halbedel

2016 Award Recipients

The Center for Parks and People

City Garage

10 Light Street 400 E. Pratt Street Remington Row **Lifetime Achievement** – Stanley Fine **Leadership Award** – Kristian Spannhanke

2015 Award Recipients

Marketplace Fells Point
520 Park
The Lenore
The Centre
The Rouse Building
Lifetime Achievement – Donald Manekin
Leadership Award- Ed Joffe

2014 Award Recipients

Horseshoe Casino Baltimore Social Security Administration The Gunther Apartments Everyman Theatre Leake Hall at MICA Crosswinds at Annapolis Towne Centre Mount Vernon Mill No. 1